Paget Brewster July Calendar

Hey,

I’m sorry I didn’t get to post this earler, but I had some connection problems…I’m very happy and honured that this wallpaper was chosen as the official CMF July calendar :D. Here’s the calendar version and inside there’s a simple wallpaper version of it, if you’d like to have that as well. This is actually the beginning of a special Paget calendar, and I will be posting one calendar wallpaper every month. So stay tuned…

Enjoy

Lanna

Paget Brewster

Paget Brewster (click on thumbnail)

Paget Brewster

Paget Brewster (click on thumbnail)

You can see more wallpapers in the Paget Brewster wallpaper gallery!

4 Responses to “Paget Brewster July Calendar”

  1. Sarah Says:

    One of my favourites of the calender! I think you hit the jackpot with the flowers in the corner and her dress. I love it when things match 😀 and the quote totally does justice to the image of Paget. You did a really great job on this one Lea. I can’t wait for the other wallies to be put up!

    • Thanks very much Sarah :). I loved it how everything seemed to just flow perfectly on this wally. I’m glad I managed to get that cheerful, summertime feeling across and I’m glad you like it.

  2. nataliebianca Says:

    Whoo hoo- this is a great wally and one of my favourites too 😀 so you’re going to post the others too?

    • Thanks Nat :). It’s one of my top three actually. Yes they’re gonna be posted, but I’m gonna post them one by one. When their time comes :).

Leave a comment