Paget Brewster is on Twitter :)

I got it from reliable sources that the lovely Paget Brewster has now joined Twitter :). Yes, it’s the real thing, not one of the many fakes running around! So follow away people! Her Twitter is @pagetpaget

Lea

3 Responses to “Paget Brewster is on Twitter :)”

  1. Just discovered this blog, OMG. I ❤ Criminal Minds, will defo be visiting here alot!
    And woo for Paget on twitter 😀 *goes to follow*
    xx

  2. Kristin Says:

    I love this place! I just found it and I am adding it to my favorites right now. Your work is amazing!

  3. nataliebianca Says:

    YAY for Paget on twitter! I’m late in responding to the post though, sorry 😛
    N xo

Leave a Reply

